• Image of WHO DO YOU THINK WE ARE? Limited Edition Die-Cut CD

Limited stock: leftover Kickstarter-exclusive CDs, only available while supplies last. This album will not go back to press.

"Who Do You Think We Are?" full-length cover album CD in 6-panel die-cut digipak.

1. WDYTWA (Intro)
2. Who Do You Think We Are? (Alice Cooper)
3. Death Alley Driver (Rainbow)(featuring Tony Carey)
4. Gypsy (Mercyful Fate)
5. Pleasure Slave (Manowar)
6. Stinkfist (Tool)
7. Icarus - Borne on Wings of Steel (Kansas)
8. A National Acrobat (Black Sabbath)
9. Day of the Thunder (Wrathchild America)
10. The Last in Line (Dio)
11. Ghosts (Dan Fogelberg)
12. Space Truckin' (Deep Purple)
13. Island of Domination (Judas Priest)
14. Walls (A Sound of Thunder - new version)
15. Trashed (Black Sabbath)


  • Autographed by the band (not sealed)
    270 in stock
  • Not Autographed (sealed)
    89 in stock