• Image of TIME'S ARROW Double-Vinyl (Black or Blue Vinyl Options)

- 2 x 12" Vinyl Double Album (33RPM)
- 140g Black Vinyl or Limited Blue Vinyl
- Full-Color Jacket Featuring Original Artwork By Dusan Markovic.
- Printed Inner Sleeves Featuring Lyrics & Photos
- Includes Free Digital Copy
- Black Vinyl First Printing Limited To 150 Copies
- Blue Vinyl Limited to 100 Copies
- Blue Vinyl comes with 11"x17" poster
- Free Autograph Option

A Sound of Thunder's third full length album Time's Arrow features 11 powerful and supremely catchy songs in the band's trademark classic metal style. The steel-armored wail of prodigal vocalist Nina Osegueda (called by some "the lovechild of Rob Halford and Bruce Dickinson") tops off deft performances by a band that knows how to deliver the goods. From the infernal metal intensity of "Queen of Hell", to the brooding and brutal "My Disease" (featuring Iron Maiden vocalist Blaze Bayley), to the fist-pumping anthem "I Will Not Break", A Sound of Thunder delivers a timeless album full of metal classics.

1. Power Play
2. Time's Arrow
3. I Will Not Break
4. Broken Bridge
5. Queen of Hell
6. Let's Start A Fire
7. I'll Walk With You
8. My Disease (featuring Blaze Bayley)
9. Wastelands
10. End Of The Road
11. Reign Of The Hawklords (Vinyl Version featuring Nik Turner)
Total running time: 64 minutes


  • Black Vinyl - Not Autographed
    50 in stock
  • Black Vinyl - Autographed
    18 in stock
  • Blue Vinyl - Not Autographed
    20 in stock
  • Blue Vinyl - Autographed
    14 in stock