• Image of TIME'S ARROW CD (w/ Free Instant Download)

A Sound of Thunder's third full length album Time's Arrow features 11 powerful and supremely catchy songs in the band's trademark classic metal style. The steel-armored wail of prodigal vocalist Nina Osegueda (called by some "the lovechild of Rob Halford and Bruce Dickinson") tops off deft performances by a band that knows how to deliver the goods. From the infernal metal intensity of "Queen of Hell", to the brooding and brutal "My Disease" (featuring Iron Maiden vocalist Blaze Bayley), to the fist-pumping anthem "I Will Not Break", A Sound of Thunder delivers a timeless album full of metal classics.

2013. 6-panel eco-wallet edition.

1. Power Play
2. Time's Arrow
3. I Will Not Break
4. Broken Bridge
5. Queen of Hell
6. Let's Start A Fire
7. I'll Walk With You
8. My Disease (featuring Blaze Bayley)
9. Wastelands
10. End Of The Road
11. Reign Of The Hawklords
Total running time: 64 minutes

FREE DIGITAL COPY: No waiting! After checkout you will receive an e-mail with instructions to download a free digital copy of the album!


  • Sealed - Not Autographed
    436 in stock
  • Autographed - Not Sealed
    447 in stock