• Image of "THE LESSER KEY OF SOLOMON" Deluxe LP Book Set (Vinyl Album, Book, Poster & Slipcase)

PRE-ORDER - Expected in-stock February 16, 2015.

Limited Deluxe Edition of "The Lesser Key of Solomon" includes the following:

- Deluxe large-format (12" x 12") hardcover album book, containing original full-color paintings for every song by artist Dusan Markovic, lyrics and expanded story content, photos, and notes by each band member on the making of the album.
- Double-vinyl album on purple vinyl, only available in this set.
- 24" x 36" exclusive "Udoroth" poster.
- All housed in a beautiful full-color collectible slipcase
- Limited to 500 copies worldwide
- Digital copy of the album

A Sound of Thunder's fourth full length album "The Lesser Key of Solomon" features 10 of the band's most intense yet nuanced songs, exploring territory which is simultaneously heavier and more atmospheric than ever before. The steel-armored wail of prodigal vocalist Nina Osegueda (called by some "the lovechild of Rob Halford and Bruce Dickinson") tops off deft performances by a band that knows how to deliver the goods. From the demonic fire of "Udoroth", to the crushing Dio-esque "Master of Pain", to the epic and dark theatricality of "Elijah", A Sound of Thunder delivers a timeless album full of metal classics.

1. Nexus of Realities
2. Udoroth
3. Fortuneteller
4. The Boy Who Could Fly
5. Elijah
6. Master of Pain
7. Blood From the Mummy's Tomb
8. Black Secrets
9. One Empty Grave
10. House of Bones

Total running time: 61 minutes


  • Not Autographed (Sealed)
    494 in stock
  • Autographed (Not Sealed)
    478 in stock