• Image of TALES FROM THE DEADSIDE Digital Album

ASoT's 5th full-length studio album is a sweeping concept album based on Valiant Entertainment's SHADOWMAN comic book series.

Digital download includes professionally mastered 320kbps MP3 files, delivered by e-mail immediately after purchase.

1. Children of the Darque
2. Sandria (Carry On)
3. Can't Go Back
4. Deadside
5. Tower of Souls
6. Losing Control (The Unquiet Shadow)
7. Punk Mambo
8. Alyssa (Life in Shadows)
9. Tremble
10. End Times

Running time: 61 minutes


  • 984 in stock